Home / Movies / Hindi New Movies / Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015) Watch Online
HTML tutorial HTML tutorial HTML tutorial HTML tutorial HTML tutorial HTML tutorial HTML tutorial

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015) Watch Online

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015)

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo
 Image result for Prem Ratan Dhan Payo

Directed by Sooraj-R. Barjatya
Produced by
  • Ajit Kumar Barjatya
  • Kamal Kumar Barjatya
Screenplay by Sooraj R. Barjatya
Story by Sooraj R. Barjatya
Based on The Prisoner of Zenda
  • Salman-Khan
  • Sonam-Kapoor
  • Neil Nitin-Mukesh
  • Anupam-Kher
Music by Sanjoy Chowdhury
Cinematography V. Manikandan
Edited by Sanjay Sankla
Rajshri Productions
Distributed by Fox Star Studios
Release dates
  • 12/11/2015
Running time
Country India
Language Hindi and Urdu
Budget ₹180 crore(US$27 million)
Box office est.₹400 crore(US$59 million)

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo is a 2015 Indian romanticdrama film,  written and directed by Sooraj Barjatya, produced by Rajshri Productions and distributed by Fox Star Studios. It starsSalman Khan and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles.  This is the fourth collaboration between Barjatya and Khan after their previous films Maine Pyar Kiya, Hum Aapke Hain Koun..!, and Hum Saath Saath Hain.

The filming of the motion picture was done by V. Manikandan and was altered by Sanjay Sankla. The audio recording was composed by Himesh Reshammiya, and therefore the background music done by Sanjoy Chowdhury. The film was discharged in Asian country and West Pakistan on twelve November 2015 to terribly mixed reviews from critics and audience. It emerged as an advertisement success and ranks among the highest-grossing movie industry films, with a gross between₹400 large integer (US$59 million) and ₹432 large integer (US$64 million) worldwide.

The film was conjointly discharged in Tamil and Telugu versions as Meymarandhen Paaraayo and Prema Leela, severally.


Prem Ratan Dhan Payo
Soundtrack album by Himesh Reshammiya
Released 10 October 2015
Recorded HR Musik Studio
Genre Feature film soundtrack
Length 39:06
Language Hindi
Label T-Series
Himesh Reshammiya chronology

The songs featured within the film are composed by Himesh Reshammiyawith lyrics by Irshad Kamil and options ten songs within the album.

Sanjoy Chowdhury has composed the initial background score, whereas Himesh Reshammiya too has been attributable for the themes supported his songs.

The music rights of the film were sold-out to T-Series for a record quantity of₹17 large integer (US$2.5 million) satellite rights were sold-out to star network for₹50 large integer (US$7.4 million), creating it the foremost pricey music rights deal within the movie industryscreenland at the time. the complete music album of Prem switch Dhan Payo was free on ten Gregorian calendar month 2015.

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Prem Leela”

Free Download
Aman Trikha, Vineet Singh 03:41
2. “Prem Ratan Dhan Payo”

Free Download
Palak Muchhal 05:19
3. “Jalte Diye”

Free Download
Anweshaa, Harshdeep Kaur, Vineet Singh,Shabab Sabri 05:36
4. “Aaj Unse Milna Hai”

Free Download
Shaan 04:03
5. “Jab Tum Chaho”

Free Download
Palak Muchhal,Mohammed Irfan,Darshan Raval 05:07
6. “Halo Re”

Free Download
Aman Trikha 03:18
7. “Tod Tadaiyya”

Free Download
Neeraj Shridhar, Neeti Mohan 04:24
8. “Bachpan Kahan”

Free Download
Himesh Reshammiya 04:02
9. “Murli Ki Taanon Si”

Free Download
Shaan 01:29
10. “Aaj Unse Kehna Hai”

Free Download
Aishwarya Majumdar,Palak Muchhal, Shaan 02:08
Total length:

About SoundCloudSongs

Check Also

Karachi Se Lahore (2015) Watch Online Movie

Karachi Se Lahore (2015) Watch Online Movie

Karachi Se Lahore (2015) Karachi Se Lahore   Urdu کراچی سے لاہور Directed by Wajahat …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *